Big Bash 2016-2017 – Live Broadcasting TV Channel List

Big Bash 2016-2017 – Live Broadcasting TV Channel List
Big Bash 2016-2017 – Live Broadcasting TV Channel List

The popular T20 cricket league, KFC Big Bash 2016-17 is about to begin on 20 December 2016 and ends on 28 January 2017. This BBL 6 will be the 6th season of Australia’s most successful cricket tournament. The tournament is broadcast ed live almost in all cricket playing countries due to its huge popularity and fan followings. Below you will find complete Big Bash 2016-17 broadcasting TV channels list who will live telecast KFC BBL|06 in your country. The cricket fans can also watch Big Bash 2016 live streaming online through various streaming websites.

Total 8 teams will take part and each team plays total 8 group matches, 4 at home and 4 away venues.The opening match of the tournament plays between defending champions Sydney Thunder and their cross-town rivals Sydney Sixers. KFC Big Bash 2016-17 will feature total 35 matches where Adelaide Oval will hold the traditional New Year’s Eve fixture with the Adelaide Strikers hosting the Sydney Sixers. Below is the Big Bash 2016-17 live telecast tv channels list.

[adrotate banner=”20″]

Big Bash 2016-17 Broadcasting TV Channels List

CountryTV Channel
AustraliaNetwork Ten
BangladeshStar Sports
IndiaStar Sports
New ZealandSky Sport
PakistanPTV Sports
South AfricaSuperSport
Sri LankaStar Sports
United KingdomBT Sports
United StatesNBC Sports Network

Keep visiting for Big Bash Betting Tips

[adrotate banner=”18″]
[adrotate banner=”42″]